EXO, We Got Married Couple!

What if EXO will be invited and participating the famous variety show in Korea, We Got Married? Who will be their partners? WOAH! Imma’ so excited bout’ this!

  • EXO’s Baekhyun and Z. Hera

Back then in Moon Lovers Scarlet Heart: Ryeo, this two young celebrity idols were so cute. They were one of the much anticipated couples in that drama, but they were killed there. So now! I hope they’ll be continuing their cute and young love in this variety show. Image result for baekhyun and z.hera

  • EXO’s Kai and f(x) Krystal

Back then they were reported that they were dating, and their managements confirmed those reports. I hope they’ll be more cuter couple in We Got Married!! I ship this couple!! KAISTAL forever!

Image result for kai and krystal

  • EXO’s Suho and Apink’s Eunji

When I first saw them, I think they really fit well. I’ve seen them before at Taemin & Na-Eun’s wedding at “We Got Married” they really are so close together. I hope they end up together in that variety show.

Image result for suho and eunji

  • EXO’s D.O and Girl’s Day Minah

I really ship this two young celebrity idols. Minah confessed that he likes D.O because of his cute eyes and he is her ideal man. I really hope they end up at WGM.

Image result for do and minah

  • EXO’s Sehun and Apink’s Hayoung

This is the best couple I want to see. They are the maknaes of their groups. People call them as the “Oh couple” or “Maknae couple” because they both have an Oh surnames (OMO! they are really destined to each other). I hope they up as a Husband and Wife at WGM!

Image result for hayoung and sehun

  • EXO’s Xiumin and AOA’s Jimin

When I saw them at their new MV, a collaboration of these two young idols. They’re so cute. I should ship them hahaha! I hope they end together at WGM. Jimin’s unique rap vocals and Xiumin’s smooth vocals combined make a lovely harmony.

Image result for xiumin and jimin

  • EXO’s Lay and SNSD’s Seohyun

Over the internet, many claims that Lay is a male version of Seohyun. I really like them when they tag along. I hope they’ll make many moments from now on.

Image result for lay and snsd seohyun

  • EXO’s Chen and AOA’s Hyejeong

This two young celebrities are looking good and cute to everybody. It would be nice if they’ll end up at We Got Married as a virtual couple. They were much suited to each other Hyejeong is cute and Chen is charismatic! Aren’t they a perfect pair?

Image result for exo chen and aoa hyejeong

  • EXO’s Chanyeol and SNSD’s Sooyoung

Chansoo couple, here they are! I really like them they suit to each other and cute at the same time. I hope they’ll be featured at WGM and make many moments with only the two of them.

Image result for chanyeol and sooyoung

Leave a Reply

