EXO albums,EXO-L must have

EXO-L, here is the list of EXO albums every die hard fan must have. Check out thier albums below and comment down your thoughts about it.

  • MAMA (Album by EXO)Exo_mama_ep.jpg

MAMA is the debut studio EP by South Korean – Chinese boy band Exo-K and Exo-M, produced and released by S.M Entertainment on April 9, 2012 in two language editions – Exo-K’s Korean version and Exo-M’s Mandarin version.

  • XOXO (Studio album by EXO) exo-xoxo-first_album

XOXO is the first studio album by South Korean-Chinese boy band EXO, released on June 3, 2013 by S.M Entertainment. The album is follow-up to the group’s debut EP, Mama (2012). Like all the group’s music, the album was released in two versions- a Korean “KISS” edition and a Chinese “HUG” edition.

  • Miracles in December (Album by EXO) Exo_miraclesindecember.jpg

MIRACLES IN DECEMBER is the overall second EP by South Korean-Chinese boy band Exo. It was released by S.M Entertainment on December 9, 2013. Presented as a special winter album, Miracles in December is a follow-up to the group’s first studio album XOXO, which was released in June 2013. Like all of the group’s music, the EP has Korean and Chinese versions. The EP is also the group’s second release as well as first EP to be promoted extensively being as a combined group. Its singles were “Miracles in December” and “Christmas Day” .

  • Overdose (Album by EXO) rsz_exo_overdose__fan_album_cover__by_zoikiku96-d7e0w7s.jpg

OVERDOSE is the second EP by Exo. It was released by S.M Entertainment and distributed by KT Music on May 7, 2014  in Korean and Chinese version. This is the final release that icludes Kris and Luhan before they left the group ad filed lawsuit against S.M Entertainment requesting contact termination.

  • Exology Chapter 1: The lost planet (Album by EXO) 31393086_500_500.jpg

 EXOLOGY CHAPTER 1: THE LOST PLANET  is the first live of the boy band Exo , released on December 22, 2014 by SM Entertainment . It has 2 CDs and a total of 36 songs, including individual tracks from each of the members and studio versions of some of his songs remixed. The album was released in two versions: a normal version and a special version.

  • Exodus (Studio album by EXO)EXODUS-EXO.png

EXODUS is the second studio album by EXO, released on March 30, 2015 by S.M Entertainment. It is the first release from the band after Kris and Luhan left, this is also the final release to include member Tao before he left the group.

  • Sing for you (Album by EXO) EXO_1450118810_af_org.jpg

SING FOR YOU is an EP by EXO. It was released by S.M Entertainment in Korean and Chinese versions on December 10 2015. Sing for you held the record as the fastest selling album recorded by South Korean album sales chart Hanteo, until it was overtaken by EXO’s third studio album Ex’Act in June 2016

  • Ex’Act (Studio album by EXO)exo-exact.jpg

EX’ACT is the third studio album by EXO. It was released on June 9, 2016. The album was re-released under the title Lotto on August 18, 2016. Ex’Act is the third consecutive album by EXO to have sold over 1 million copies.

Do you have all of this album? Well, I must say you’re a certified EXO-L.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s